The Liebster Award

Thank you fishoutofwater5 for nominating me!

Rules:

  1. Thank the blog who nominated you and link back to them.
  2. Make a blog post outlining 11 facts about you.
  3. Answer the 11 questions from the blog who nominated you.
  4. Write 11 questions for those you will nominate.
  5. Nominate 5-11 new bloggers who have less than 200 followers.

11 facts about me!

  1. I have only 1 older brother and we’re a year and a half apart
  2. I learned to play guitar online 😉
  3. I went to elementary school till 2nd grade, then i started homeschooling
  4. I used to do Wing Chun(a type of martial art)
  5. I like playing FPS(first person shooter) games sometimes
  6. i enjoy math(sometimes) but it’s not my favorite subject
  7. I love music
  8. I take this public speaking club, it’s not my favorite
  9. My favorite subject is history
  10. I hate dresses and skirts
  11. I used to take art classes, but I’m no good

fishoutofwater5 questions!

  1. What is your most favorite thing in the world? probably music, guitar and piano 😀
  2. What annoys you the most? Probably my brother 😛
  3. What do you want to do in the future? I’m not sure yet really
  4. Why do you want to do that in the future? I don’t know
  5. What is your favorite kind of YouTube video? gaming(sometimes), FB(fine brothers), screen junkies, etc.
  6. What is your favorite food? SUSHI!!
  7. What do you think is silly? idk
  8. What is your favorite book? this is a hard question, probably Miss Peregrine Home for Peculiar Children
  9. What is your favorite movie? this is another hard question, I’ve watched so many movies. probably Harry potter, hunger games, star wars, lord of the rings, the hobbit, etc.
  10. What is your favorite blog? i don’t have one

Questions for my nominees:

  1. What movie can you watch over and over again w/o getting bored?
  2. Are you a morning or a night person?
  3. If someone made a movie of your life would it be a drama, a comedy, a romantic-comedy, action film, or science fiction?
  4. What is one goal you’d like to accomplish during your lifetime?
  5. What calms you down when you’re angry.
  6. What is your favorite activity to do on vacation?
  7. If you were an Olympic athlete, what sport would you choose
  8. Would you want to choose how you die or when you want to die?
  9. If you can learn any skill, what would it be?
  10. If you could choose your age forever, what age would you choose and why?
  11. What is one of the things you would put on your “bucket” list and why?

nominees:

kayliemc

jaromb1234

caleb

Danger S.

One thought on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

