Liebster Award

I would like to thank Ahsoka for nominating me for the liebster award. Here is her blog https://musicofawildflower.wordpress.com/.

Rules

1. Thank the blog who nominated you and link back to them (don’t forget to comment on this post so I can check out your answers).
2. Make a blog post outlining 11 facts about you.
3. Answer the 11 questions from the blog who nominated you.
4. Prepare 11 questions for those you will nominate.
5. Nominate up to 11 new bloggers (those who have less than 200 followers) by commenting in one of their blog posts.

11 Facts About Me:

  1. I love to play guitar
  2. I read manga
  3. My favorite color is blue
  4. I love music
  5. I have an older brother
  6. Me and my friend have a youtube channel
  7. My favorite book is “Miss Peregrine Home for Peculiar Children” by Ransom Riggs
  8. My favorite ice cream is either coffee or French vanilla
  9. I used to take Wing Chun(martial arts)
  10. I used to play soccer
  11. I enjoy camping

Here are the answers to Ahsoka’s questions:

  1. What is your favorite sport? Soccer!
  2. Do you like to read? Only if the book is interesting to me
  3. Do you like to do school? I don’t hate it nor do I like it
  4. Do you play an instrument? Guitar and a little bit of piano and ukulele
  5. Which do you like better, cats or dogs? Its hard to choose I love both of them
  6. What is your favorite thing to do? Probably play guitar
  7. How many different languages do you know? ( Computer languages count.) english, a little bit of spanish and chinese, and a tad of french
  8. What is your favorite food or dessert? I love cream puffs
  9. Does your family use Apple or Andriod products? half-half
  10. Who is your favorite Star Wars character? either Leia or R2-D2
  11. What is your favorite type of candy? twix!

My questions to my nominees:

  1. Whats your favorite type of music(ex. country, alternative, etc)
  2. Favorite book?
  3. Favorite type of movie(ex. comedy, drama, etc.)
  4. Would you get piercings; if you have piercings would you get more?
  5. Favorite Youtuber?
  6. Movies or TV shows?
  7. Pets or nah
  8. If you could travel anywhere, where would it be
  9. Do you believe in god?
  10. Favorite actor/actress
  11. Favorite signer/band

My nominees:

Justice

Perrissa

workcrafters

horseyhomeschooler

Erik Fender

hannahlynn13

Leave a Reply

