2 tools I would take w/ me if I were shipwrecked

RonPaulCurriculum English Week 13

If I were shipwrecked and I could only bring 2 things w/ me, I would take an ax and a knife.

Now why would I take a ax and a knife. Well, I would use the ax to cut down wood and build myself a shelter to live in and I would also start myself a fire. I could also use the ax to kill small animals and cook ’em over the fire.

And I would use the knife to skin the animals for warmth, make some string (yes I kinda know how to make string with a type of leaf) and make a net, then I would catch some fish.

Now if I knew how to, I would very likely tame animals(how cool would that be), I would be stranded on a jungle and I would tame monkeys, cheetahs or lions.

Please tell me in the comments mistakes I made, it would be very helpful. Thanks.

One thought on “2 tools I would take w/ me if I were shipwrecked

  1. Lions are not in the jungle, but on the Savanna plains, and cheetahs might just run away, but if you could catch one and tame it, that would be awesome. I have also written an essay on shipwrecked, and the things I had was a AWP, and a Tomahawk. You probably know the lion king, and most people say the “Lion is the king of the jungle” no, the tigger is the king of the jungle and the lion is the king of the Savanna.

    Like

Leave a Reply

