RPC History Week 35 7/13/15

Today for this week I will tell you which topic of learning I liked the most.

  1. The Peloponnesian War

Because it was interesting and for me it was fun

2.  The Kings of Israel

I liked the part when I printed this sheet of paper that told me all the kings of Israel and Judah and told me that if they were good or bad kings.

3.  About Greece

I just really liked Greece

4.  Athens and Sparta

I liked when we had to write an essay about the differences of Athens and Sparta

5.  About Alexander the Great

I liked it because it was absorbing

6.  The Fall of Rome

I just liked it.

And that’s all the things I liked about this years lesson.

Leave a Reply

